Center for Medicare & Medicaid Innovation (CMMI) Request


The Center for Medicare and Medicaid Innovation (CMMI) supports the development and testing of innovative healthcare payment and service delivery models. There are two main types of CMMI funding categories: Health Care Innovation Award (HCIA) and State Innovation Model (SIM). Data requests to support these projects will fall under Research or Healthcare Operations.

ResDAC processes the HCIA Research, HCIA Operations, and SIM Research requests.

Please consult your CMMI Project Officer to determine which type of request to submit.

Select your CMMI request type.

HCIA Research DUA
HCIA Healthcare Operations DUA
State Innovation Model Research